Flower of the Day – March 21 – Blushing Geranium

An exceedingly long dry spell here has meant few flowers in or around my garden of late – hence the paucity of my FOTD’s. 😦

Fortunately my pots and hanging baskets have been watered well enough and i’m blessed with yet more examples of this wondrous white blushing beauty “Blanch Roche”, an Ivy-leaved Geranium.

I thought i’d try an exercise in cropping and resizing… (The resizing is purely for reasons of saving WP memory space!) 🙂

(Click on the pics to open in a new window and click again to see full size detail) 🙂

lovewillbringustogether - geranium4
Close-up Crop
lovewillbringustogether - geranium3a
Original Image (Resized to 45%)

link to:

 

Cee’s Flower of the Day – March 21, 2018 – Sunflower and friends

.

.
love.

One comment

I welcome comments - share the love!