B Thankful Thursday – give or take :-)

It’s that time of the week again – sort of. πŸ™„

i did not exactly forget – i simply did not strictly obey the usual schedule (again) πŸ˜‰

Apologies to any who might have been in any way disappointed!

SO this week i Am thankful for:

Forgiveness ( Forget the wrong that i’ve done – That Linkin Park song really made a deep impression on me – i love it)

Friendships – including those i felt had been ‘lost’.

Family – not least of which are those brothers and sisters i have not met – yet.

Friday – the last day of the ‘working’ week πŸ™‚

and the last shall be First – A Father who is above ALL and whom i hope i am learning to place both at my Feet and Head as well as my Heart (IN Spirit).

Alliteration Finished. πŸ™‚

over to you.

5 thoughts on “B Thankful Thursday – give or take :-)

  1. im thankful for…

    community

    health

    laughter

    learning

    the freedom to connect with others at TRF

    music. i love music!

    Gods patience with me.

    you.

    Like

  2. I am thankful that as I look outside my window today, 6/8, I see nothing but sunshine.

    I am also thankful that I have no new aches, or pains, that will prevent me from enjoying this great summer day.

    I am thankful that my mind still works well enough to blog, and twitter.

    I am thankful that the plumber is coming today to fix some leaks, and install a new toilet. I am not thinking about where I will have to cut my budget to pay for this work.

    Like

Leave a Reply

